Aside from my mouthwatering for fries, and tacos, there is something else in the market which is always near to my sense of taste: NACHOS.

 

20170520_204136.jpg
Texmex Nachos

I like trying nachos from different stores, and the last nachos I ate was from Texmex in SM Megamall.

It was actually the second time I ate nachos from Texmex and it has no difference from the first time I did.

The very colorful nachos (because the chips themselves come in different colors), it was also loaded with cheese, jalapeño, beans, beef, corn, and olives.

Wow! Haha. But I don’t like olives so I actually removed them.

Their nachos is meant for sharing because it really does come in big serving. I couldn’t finish a whole. I think it costs around P169.

It’s very tasty as it is indeed overloaded. I could say it’s worth every centavo.

Texmex nachos is a must try.

