I asked my brother where he wanted to eat. Of course, my treat. We were in Greenhills Shopping Center in San Juan City and he chose the  Brothers’ Burger. What we ordered? Two Bacon Extreme burgers.

One order with fries and drink costs P295 if I remember the exact price. Was it worth it? It’s up to you to judge.

The burger was indeed big, even it’s patty. It’s coated with the oh-so-yummy sweet barbeque sauce to which I give a thumbs up.

If you are not a heavy eater, it would be good for two people already, given if you also want to cut down unhealthy food intake but it so happens that it was your cheat day. Anyway, it also have some leafy veggies and a tomato slice. I wonder if that would count.

However, I expected a burger loaded with bacon as the name would suggest. But as you can see on the picture, there were just some few bacon strips.

I would rather suggest either of these two to happen:

  1. Change the name of the product; or
  2. Add more bacon to match the name Bacon Extreme.

 

